## **BRODIE ENGINEERING 5 MILER RACE PRIZEWINNERS 2015**

Prize	Name	Club	Time
1stM	Neil Renault	Edinburgh AC	24:58
2ndM	Kenneth Neil	Ayr Seaforth	26:50
3rdM	Gordon Robertson	Ron Hill Cambuslang	27:00
1stM40	Brian Douglas	Bellahouston Harriers	28:33
1stM50	Chris Upson	Ron Hill Cambuslang	28:43
1stM60	John Surgenor	Irvine Running Club	32:55
1stM20	Jack Heathwood	Bellahouston Harriers	28:06
1stF	Melissa Wylie	Dumbarton AC	31:05
2ndF	Laura Wallace	Ayr Seaforth	31:29
3rdF	Claire Wharton	Bellahouston Road Runners	33:26
1stF40	Mary Senior	Bellahouston Road Runners	33:59
1stF50	Jennie Jackson	Irvine Running Club	37:34
1stF60	Elizabeth McGarry	Irvine Running Club	42:21
1stF20	Beth MacRae	Ayr Seaforth	36:06

1st Mens Team: Bellahouston Harriers

Runners: Darren McQuade Jack Heathwood

Brian Douglas David Mackintosh

1st Womens Team: Ayr Seaforth

Runners: Laura Wallace Gael Riddle

Beth MacRae